139 S Commerce Street Centerville, TX 75833  Local: (903) 536-1311
Customer Reviews
Rockin'M Flowers & Boutique
Local Centerville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Matt B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful anniversary arrangement for my wife. She loved it!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:TX

Fabulous Candy Bouquet!!
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Amber G

State/Province:TX

They were out of sunflowers, but she made the most amazing yellow bouquet. It was stunning.
Melanie Brown's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2021, 2:56 pm

Thank you for your business, Amber!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Sandra R

State/Province:OR

Wonderful experience with this shop. It's all about making people happy! They called me in Portland, OR, to let me know that my arrangement had been delivered!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Becky W

State/Province:TX

Really beautiful arrangement for my birthday with a nice mix of spring florals; Delivery was quick and friendly
Melanie Brown's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2021, 3:39 pm

Thank you, Becky! We appreciate your kind words and review. Happy Birthday!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Karah G

State/Province:TX

I was very impressed at how simply and professional the website was.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: JILL C

State/Province:TX

Appreciated the excellent customer service in getting the order to the recipient on requested date. Arrangement was lovely and recipient loved it. Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Marilyn C

State/Province:TX

Easy online ordering, delivered right on time, and recipient loved them..thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Carol J

State/Province:TX

Our employee commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. I was very impressed by the customer service provided and pleasantness of the staff.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Toni W

State/Province:TX

Great prices and y’all fixed my mistake in my card I will use y’all again if I need anything for that area
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name: Laura H

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful - as pictured! Delivery was 2nd to none! Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name: Raul H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Melanie Brown 's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2020, 9:30 pm

Thank you Raul. It was our pleasure!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Mitchell S

State/Province:TX

Once again they have pulled the rabbit out of the hat (literally). I have just moved to this area and I will not even look for another florist. On three different occasions the staff has put together the most dazzling arraignments for my wife. Thank you all and I look forward to purchasing more of your creativity. M Spinks
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Karl S

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks for bringing joy to our Centerville 98 year old Aunt Lil.
Melanie Brown's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2020, 3:25 pm

It was our pleasure , thank you for your business !
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name: Melissa C

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name: Marc R

State/Province:TX

I was very satisfied with the arrangement and the service.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:TX

The flowers are always beautiful
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name: Kimberly L

State/Province:TX

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement you put together for my dear friends.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name: Cheryl G

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery young lady was so kind. Thank You
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name: Karen K

State/Province:OK

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I did see them myself as they came up to Oklahoma for the viewing and burial here. Thanks so much for adding the flag!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name: Misty R

State/Province:TX

Everything was great!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name: Howard W

State/Province:TX

The flowers I sent were beautiful and exactly like was shown on your website!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name: SONYA S

State/Province:TX

I contacted Twisted Stems to deliver a plant for funeral service. It was simple to place the order and I appreciated the confirmation that it had been delivered on-time. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Centerville, TX
See Delivery Areas